Deewee 062: James Righton - Jim, I'm Still Here
Year: 2022
Catalogue Nr: DEEWEE062
Format: LP
  1. Livestream Superstar
  2. Pause
  3. Touch
  4. Release Party
  5. Real World Park
  6. Never Give Up On The City
  7. A Day At The Races
  8. I Want To Live
  9. Lover Boy
  10. Empty Rooms ft. Benny Andersson
  11. Playing To Win
  12. Farewell Superstar

Released on July 8, 2022.

From the press release:

In 2022 James Righton is reinventing himself, via the stunning synth sounds of 'Jim, I’m Still Here' [DEEWEE062], the new album made in collaboration with David & Stephen Dewaele (Soulwax) will be released on July 8. The 12-track album features the 2021 released single 'Release Party' and a guest feature from ABBA’s Benny Andersson. On this third post-Klaxons release Righton downs his family man tools to embody a lavish, rockstar alter ego; Jim…..

The vinyl is housed in a UV Gloss Sleeve with a printed inner.

Creative direction by Ill-Studio. Photography by Julian Klincewicz.

Also available on CD (DEEWEE062CD)
Other versions