Miserable Girl (nite Version)
Year: 2007
Label: AVEX
Catalogue Nr: AVCD-2310-1
Format: 2xCD
  1. All This Time (Yusek Remix) - Klanguage
  2. En Direct De La Cote (Alavi Reprox) - Tepr
  3. Hi Jackin' (Herve's F**k Remix) - Hi Jack
  4. Someone Like You (Freeform Five Remix) - Revl9n
  5. People Always Talk About Weather (Junkie XL Main Mix) - Yonderboi
  6. The Prime Time Of Your Life (Para One Remix) - Daft Punk
  7. Ice Cream (The Bang Gang Deejays Remix) - New Young Pony Club
  8. Standing In The Way Of Control (Soulwax Nite Version) - The Gossip
  9. Miserable Girl (Shinichi Osawa Extra Hard Edit - Soulwax
  10. Ah Ah (Shinichi Osawa Remix) - Anna Tsuchiya
  11. Mother5f2ck8z (Midfield General Remix) - Klazy Baldhead
  12. Dudun Dun (Mstrkrft Remix) - Para One
  13. Sugar (Paper Faces Remix) - Armand Van Helden
  14. Fuse (Move Your Body) (Steve Mac Remix) - Plastic Dreams
  15. European Accent - DJ Are Not Rock Stars
  16. Dance I Said (Touche Vocal Mix) - Eric Morillo Feat. P.Diddy

The edit of 'Miserable Girl (Nite Version) by Shinichi Osawa can only be found on the Japanse mix CD.
Other versions