Get Innocuous!
Year: 2007
Label: DFA
Catalogue Nr: DFAEMI 2182CD
Format: CD
  1. Someone Great
  2. Get Innocuous! (Soulwax Remix)
  3. Sound Of Silver
  4. (C2 Rmx Rev. 3)
  5. Us V Them (Any Color You Like Remix by Windsurf)
  6. Time To Get Away (Gucci Soundsystem Remix)
  7. Us V Them (Live On KRCW's Morning Becomes Eclectic)
  8. Someone Great (Video)
Other versions