Deewee 030 - Asa Moto - Playtime Ep
Year: 2018
Catalogue Nr: DEEWEE 030
Format: 12"
  1. Soon Please
  2. Kifesh
  3. Playtime
  4. Hynek Maneuver
  5. Worrying
  6. Twenty Six

The third ASA MOTO EP on DEEWEE, released on June 29, 2018.

From the press release:
Hailing from the suburbs of Ghent, Asa Moto are back on DEEWEE with their third EP, this time delivering six radically different pieces of music, providing something for everyone. Dance floor : covered. Kitchen: covered. Hi Fi: check. Car: sorted. EarPods: done. Up to you to find out which one was made for which.
Other versions